DreamJo.bs office
1015. Budapest, Toldy Ferenc utca 80.
Support
hello@dreamjo.bs
Advertising
sales@dreamjo.bs
Management
Balogh-Mázi Mária​ / CEO
maja@dreamjo.bs
Sales
Kirchner Csilla / Head of Sales
csilla.kirchner@dreamjo.bs
+36 70 457 5552
Pham Lili / Account manager
lili.pham@dreamjo.bs
+36 30 735 3955
Marketing
Bordi Beatrix / Head of Marketing
beatrix@dreamjo.bs
+36 30 492 0544
Development
Tóth Tibor
tibor@dreamjo.bs
Office
Vajda Anita / Office manager
anita@dreamjo.bs
Végvári-Belencsik Nóra / Employer branding specialist
nora@dreamjo.bs

Looking for your dream colleague?

Do you want to show up on DreamJo.bs with a cool company profile and job adverts like the ones above?

Let it show why you are a truly likable company, and find your next colleagues faster and with better retension.

Looking for your dream job?

DreamJo.bs is different than other job sites. We help you to really see the company you are applying for and to find a job that you will love!

Still looking for that dream position? We'll help you find it!